Scroll through the calendar to see the events currently scheduled at First Unitarian.  Hover over an event in the calendar to see a pop-up description, or click on it to see complete details.

 

 

Below are the next 25 scheduled events.

Jan 2021

Men with Prostate Cancer – a confidential support group – Sunday, January 24, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Sunday Service – Sunday, January 31, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Feb 2021

Sunday Service – Sunday, February 7, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Service – Sunday, February 14, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Service – Sunday, February 21, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Service – Sunday, February 28, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Men with Prostate Cancer – a confidential support group – Sunday, February 28, 2021 at 7:00 pm

Mar 2021

Sunday Service – Sunday, March 7, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Service – Sunday, March 14, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Service – Sunday, March 21, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Service – Sunday, March 28, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Men with Prostate Cancer – a confidential support group – Sunday, March 28, 2021 at 7:00 pm

Apr 2021

Sunday Service – Sunday, April 4, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Service – Sunday, April 11, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Service – Sunday, April 18, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Service – Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Men with Prostate Cancer – a confidential support group – Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 7:00 pm

May 2021

Sunday Service – Sunday, May 2, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Service – Sunday, May 9, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Service – Sunday, May 16, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Service – Sunday, May 23, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Men with Prostate Cancer – a confidential support group – Sunday, May 23, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Sunday Service – Sunday, May 30, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Jun 2021

Sunday Service – Sunday, June 6, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Men with Prostate Cancer – a confidential support group – Sunday, June 27, 2021 at 7:00 pm