Scroll through the calendar to see the events currently scheduled at First Unitarian.  Hover over an event in the calendar to see a pop-up description, or click on it to see complete details.

 

 

Below are the next 25 scheduled events.

Apr 2021

Sunday Service – Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Men with Prostate Cancer – a confidential support group – Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday Afternoon Tea – Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

May 2021

Sunday Service – Sunday, May 2, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday Afternoon Tea – Wednesday, May 5, 2021 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday Service – Sunday, May 9, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday Afternoon Tea – Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday Service – Sunday, May 16, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday Afternoon Tea – Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday Service – Sunday, May 23, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Men with Prostate Cancer – a confidential support group – Sunday, May 23, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday Afternoon Tea – Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday Service – Sunday, May 30, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Jun 2021

Wednesday Afternoon Tea – Wednesday, June 2, 2021 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday Service – Sunday, June 6, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday Afternoon Tea – Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday Afternoon Tea – Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday Afternoon Tea – Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Men with Prostate Cancer – a confidential support group – Sunday, June 27, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday Afternoon Tea – Wednesday, June 30, 2021 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jul 2021

Wednesday Afternoon Tea – Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday Afternoon Tea – Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday Afternoon Tea – Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday Afternoon Tea – Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Aug 2021

Wednesday Afternoon Tea – Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm