Scroll through the calendar to see the events currently scheduled at First Unitarian.  Hover over an event in the calendar to see a pop-up description, or click on it to see complete details.

 

 

Below are the next 25 scheduled events.

Dec 2019

December Potluck Dinner - Recovering the original stories of Christmas – Friday, December 13, 2019 at 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday Service – Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Campus UUs – Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 5:00 pm
Food Share Pantry Open – Monday, December 16, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Benevolent Street Zendo: An Ongoing Zen Meditation Group – Monday, December 16, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Harry Potter at First U – Monday, December 16, 2019 at 7:15 pm
Knitting for a Better World – Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Tai Chi – Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Sustainable Compassion Practice – Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Sunday Service – Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Campus UUs – Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 5:00 pm
Men with Prostate Cancer – a confidential support group – Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Benevolent Street Zendo: An Ongoing Zen Meditation Group – Monday, December 23, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Knitting for a Better World – Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Tai Chi – Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Sustainable Compassion Practice – Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Sunday Service – Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Global Write-a-Thon for Human Rights – Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Campus UUs – Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 5:00 pm
Benevolent Street Zendo: An Ongoing Zen Meditation Group – Monday, December 30, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Harry Potter at First U – Monday, December 30, 2019 at 7:15 pm
Knitting for a Better World – Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Tai Chi – Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 7:00 pm

Jan 2020

Sustainable Compassion Practice – Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at 7:00 pm
Sunday Service – Sunday, January 5, 2020 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am