Scroll through the calendar to see the events currently scheduled at First Unitarian.  Click on an event in the calendar to see details about it.

 

 

Below are the next 25 scheduled events.

Feb 2019

Sunday Morning Service – Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Benevolent Street Zendo – Monday, February 25, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Harry Potter and the Sacred Text – First U Edition – Monday, February 25, 2019 at 7:15 pm
Innate Wisdom and Compassion Meditation – Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Knitting for a Better World – Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Reimagining Religion – Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Spirit in Life – Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Mar 2019

Sunday Morning Service – Sunday, March 3, 2019 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
History Committee – Sunday, March 3, 2019 at 12:00 pm
Neighborhood Social Justice Committee – Sunday, March 3, 2019 at 12:15 pm
Benevolent Street Zendo – Monday, March 4, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Neighborhood Social Justice Loaves & Fishes Mission – Tuesday, March 5, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Innate Wisdom and Compassion Meditation – Tuesday, March 5, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Knitting for a Better World – Tuesday, March 5, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Sanctuary Steering Committee Meeting – Wednesday, March 6, 2019 at 7:00 pm
March Parish House Potluck Supper – Friday, March 8, 2019 at 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday Morning Service – Sunday, March 10, 2019 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Green Team Environmental Task Force – Sunday, March 10, 2019 at 12:15 pm
UU Men – Sunday, March 10, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Benevolent Street Zendo – Monday, March 11, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Harry Potter and the Sacred Text – First U Edition – Monday, March 11, 2019 at 7:15 pm
Knitting for a Better World – Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Reimagining Religion – Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Spirit in Life – Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Innate Wisdom and Compassion Meditation – Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 7:00 pm