Scroll through the calendar to see the events currently scheduled at First Unitarian.  Hover over an event in the calendar to see a pop-up description, or click on it to see complete details.

 

 

Below are the next 25 scheduled events.

Feb 2020

Sunday Service – Sunday, February 23, 2020 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Campus UUs – Sunday, February 23, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Men with Prostate Cancer – a confidential support group – Sunday, February 23, 2020 at 7:00 pm
Benevolent Street Zendo: An Ongoing Zen Meditation Group – Monday, February 24, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Harry Potter at First U – Monday, February 24, 2020 at 7:15 pm
Knitting for a Better World – Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 7:00 pm
Sustainable Compassion Practice – Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 7:00 pm

Mar 2020

Sunday Service – Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
300th Anniversary Committee Meeting – Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 12:00 pm
Neighborhood Social Justice Committee - Monthly Meeting – Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 12:15 pm
Campus UUs – Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Women's Alliance Meeting & Program – Monday, March 2, 2020 at 11:00 am
Benevolent Street Zendo: An Ongoing Zen Meditation Group – Monday, March 2, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Neighborhood Social Justice Loaves & Fishes Mission – Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Knitting for a Better World – Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 7:00 pm
Sustainable Compassion Practice – Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 7:00 pm
Sunday Service – Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Green Team Environmental Taskforce – Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 12:15 pm
Campus UUs – Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 5:00 pm
UUMen – Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 7:00 pm
Benevolent Street Zendo: An Ongoing Zen Meditation Group – Monday, March 9, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Harry Potter at First U – Monday, March 9, 2020 at 7:15 pm
Knitting for a Better World – Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 7:00 pm
Sustainable Compassion Practice – Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 7:00 pm
Sunday Service – Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am