Scroll through the calendar to see the events currently scheduled at First Unitarian.  Hover over an event in the calendar to see a pop-up description, or click on it to see complete details.

 

 

Below are the next 25 scheduled events.

Aug 2019

Sunday Summer Service – Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Food Share Pantry Open – Monday, August 19, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Benevolent Street Zendo – Monday, August 19, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tai Chi – Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Innate Wisdom and Compassion Meditation – Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Sunday Summer Service – Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Benevolent Street Zendo – Monday, August 26, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tai Chi – Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Innate Wisdom and Compassion Meditation – Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 7:00 pm

Sep 2019

Sunday Summer Service – Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Benevolent Street Zendo – Monday, September 2, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Neighborhood Social Justice Loaves & Fishes Mission – Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tai Chi – Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Innate Wisdom and Compassion Meditation – Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Benevolent Street Zendo – Monday, September 9, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tai Chi – Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Innate Wisdom and Compassion Meditation – Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Food Share Pantry Open – Monday, September 16, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Benevolent Street Zendo – Monday, September 16, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tai Chi – Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Innate Wisdom and Compassion Meditation – Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Benevolent Street Zendo – Monday, September 23, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tai Chi – Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Innate Wisdom and Compassion Meditation – Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Benevolent Street Zendo – Monday, September 30, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm