Scroll through the calendar to see the events currently scheduled at First Unitarian.  Hover over an event in the calendar to see a pop-up description, or click on it to see complete details.

 

 

Below are the next 25 scheduled events.

Oct 2020

Sunday Service – Sunday, October 25, 2020 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Men with Prostate Cancer – a confidential support group – Sunday, October 25, 2020 at 7:00 pm

Nov 2020

Sunday Service – Sunday, November 1, 2020 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Service – Sunday, November 8, 2020 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Service – Sunday, November 15, 2020 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Service – Sunday, November 22, 2020 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Men with Prostate Cancer – a confidential support group – Sunday, November 22, 2020 at 7:00 pm
Sunday Service – Sunday, November 29, 2020 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Dec 2020

Sunday Service – Sunday, December 6, 2020 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Service – Sunday, December 13, 2020 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Service – Sunday, December 20, 2020 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Service – Sunday, December 27, 2020 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Men with Prostate Cancer – a confidential support group – Sunday, December 27, 2020 at 7:00 pm

Jan 2021

Sunday Service – Sunday, January 3, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Service – Sunday, January 10, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Service – Sunday, January 17, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Service – Sunday, January 24, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Men with Prostate Cancer – a confidential support group – Sunday, January 24, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Sunday Service – Sunday, January 31, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Feb 2021

Sunday Service – Sunday, February 7, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Service – Sunday, February 14, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Service – Sunday, February 21, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Service – Sunday, February 28, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Men with Prostate Cancer – a confidential support group – Sunday, February 28, 2021 at 7:00 pm

Mar 2021

Sunday Service – Sunday, March 7, 2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am