Scroll through the calendar to see the events currently scheduled at First Unitarian.  Hover over an event in the calendar to see a pop-up description, or click on it to see complete details.

 

 

Below are the next 25 scheduled events.

Jan 2020

Sunday Service – Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Campus UUs – Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Church Office Closed – Monday, January 20, 2020 at 12:00 am
Food Share Pantry Open – Monday, January 20, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Benevolent Street Zendo: An Ongoing Zen Meditation Group – Monday, January 20, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Knitting for a Better World – Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 7:00 pm
Sustainable Compassion Practice – Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 7:00 pm
Sunday Service – Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Campus UUs – Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Men with Prostate Cancer – a confidential support group – Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 7:00 pm
Benevolent Street Zendo: An Ongoing Zen Meditation Group – Monday, January 27, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Harry Potter at First U – Monday, January 27, 2020 at 7:15 pm
Knitting for a Better World – Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at 7:00 pm
Sustainable Compassion Practice – Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 7:00 pm

Feb 2020

Sunday Service – Sunday, February 2, 2020 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
300th Anniversary Committee Meeting – Sunday, February 2, 2020 at 12:00 pm
Neighborhood Social Justice Committee - Monthly Meeting – Sunday, February 2, 2020 at 12:15 pm
Campus UUs – Sunday, February 2, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Women's Alliance Meeting & Program – Monday, February 3, 2020 at 11:00 am
Benevolent Street Zendo: An Ongoing Zen Meditation Group – Monday, February 3, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Neighborhood Social Justice Loaves & Fishes Mission – Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Knitting for a Better World – Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 7:00 pm
Sustainable Compassion Practice – Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 7:00 pm
Sunday Service – Sunday, February 9, 2020 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Green Team Environmental Taskforce – Sunday, February 9, 2020 at 12:15 pm