Date/Time Event
Sunday, August 18, 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday Summer Service
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Monday, August 19, 2019
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Food Share Pantry Open
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Monday, August 19, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Benevolent Street Zendo
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Tai Chi
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Innate Wisdom and Compassion Meditation
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Sunday, August 25, 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday Summer Service
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Monday, August 26, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Benevolent Street Zendo
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Tai Chi
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Innate Wisdom and Compassion Meditation
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Sunday, September 1, 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday Summer Service
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Monday, September 2, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Benevolent Street Zendo
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Neighborhood Social Justice Loaves & Fishes Mission
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Tai Chi
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Innate Wisdom and Compassion Meditation
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Monday, September 9, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Benevolent Street Zendo
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Tai Chi
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Innate Wisdom and Compassion Meditation
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Monday, September 16, 2019
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Food Share Pantry Open
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Monday, September 16, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Benevolent Street Zendo
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Tai Chi
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Innate Wisdom and Compassion Meditation
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Monday, September 23, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Benevolent Street Zendo
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
7:00 pm
Tai Chi
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Innate Wisdom and Compassion Meditation
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Monday, September 30, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Benevolent Street Zendo
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
#_EVENTLINK – #_EVENTDATES at #_EVENTTIMES<br />[/events_list_grouped]