Date/Time Event
Saturday, April 20, 2024
1:00 pm
Sue Meyer Celebration of Life
Sunday, April 21, 2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Worship
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
YA AA Meeting
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
W-F AA Meeting
Friday, April 26, 2024
12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
W-F AA Meeting
Sunday, April 28, 2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Worship
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
YA AA Meeting
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
W-F AA Meeting
Friday, May 3, 2024
12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
W-F AA Meeting
Friday, May 3, 2024
7:00 pm
Every Day is Mother's Day Concert
Saturday, May 4, 2024
10:00 am
Bill Rice Celebration of Life, 10 am
Saturday, May 4, 2024
5:00 pm
"Living While Black" Opening Reception and Artist Talk
Sunday, May 5, 2024
9:30 am - 1:00 pm
Women's Alliance Plant Sale!
Sunday, May 5, 2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Worship
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Sunday, May 5, 2024
12:00 pm
Write-A-Thon, with address from US Rep Gabe Amo
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
YA AA Meeting
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
W-F AA Meeting
Friday, May 10, 2024
12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
W-F AA Meeting
Sunday, May 12, 2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Worship
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
YA AA Meeting
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
W-F AA Meeting
Friday, May 17, 2024
12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
W-F AA Meeting
Saturday, May 18, 2024
3:00 pm
Sonya Gray Celebration of Life, 3 pm
Sunday, May 19, 2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Worship
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Monday, May 20, 2024
2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Food Pantry Distribution
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
#_EVENTLINK – #_EVENTDATES at #_EVENTTIMES<br />[/events_list_grouped]