Date/Time Event
Sunday, February 5, 2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Worship Service
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Monday, February 6, 2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Harry Potter at First U
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Sunday, February 12, 2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Worship Service
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
6:45 pm - 8:45 pm
Prudential Committee meeting
Sunday, February 19, 2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Worship Service
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Monday, February 20, 2023
2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Food Pantry Distribution
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Monday, February 20, 2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Harry Potter at First U
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Sunday, February 26, 2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Worship Service
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Sunday, March 5, 2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Worship Service
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Monday, March 6, 2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Harry Potter at First U
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Sunday, March 12, 2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Worship Service
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
6:45 pm - 8:45 pm
Prudential Committee Meeting
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Sunday, March 19, 2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Worship Service
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Monday, March 20, 2023
2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Food Pantry Distribution
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Monday, March 20, 2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Harry Potter at First U
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
6:45 pm - 8:45 pm
Prudential Committee Meeting
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Saturday, March 25, 2023
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
First U. Variety Show
Sunday, March 26, 2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Worship Service
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Wednesday, March 29, 2023
6:45 pm - 8:45 pm
Prudential Committee Meeting
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Sunday, April 2, 2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Worship Service
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Monday, April 3, 2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Harry Potter at First U
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
6:45 pm - 8:45 pm
Prudential Committee Meeting
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Sunday, April 9, 2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Worship Service
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Wednesday, April 12, 2023
6:45 pm - 8:45 pm
Prudential Committee Meeting
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
Sunday, April 16, 2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Worship Service
First Unitarian Church of Providence, Providence RI
#_EVENTLINK – #_EVENTDATES at #_EVENTTIMES<br />[/events_list_grouped]