Apr 2019

Benevolent Street Zendo – Monday, April 22, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Knitting for a Better World – Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Reimagining Religion – Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Tai Chi – Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Spirit in Life – Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Innate Wisdom and Compassion Meditation – Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Annual Indoor Yard Sale - Antiques & Uniques 2019 – Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday Morning Service – Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Prostate Cancer Support Group for Men – Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Benevolent Street Zendo – Monday, April 29, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Harry Potter and the Sacred Text – First U Edition – Monday, April 29, 2019 at 7:15 pm
Knitting for a Better World – Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Tai Chi – Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 7:00 pm

May 2019

Innate Wisdom and Compassion Meditation – Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Sanctuary Steering Committee Meeting – Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Our Annual May Breakfast – Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday Morning Service – Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
History Committee – Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 12:00 pm
Neighborhood Social Justice Committee – Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 12:15 pm
Benevolent Street Zendo – Monday, May 6, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Neighborhood Social Justice Loaves & Fishes Mission – Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Knitting for a Better World – Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Tai Chi – Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at 7:00 pm
Spirit in Life – Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Innate Wisdom and Compassion Meditation – Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 7:00 pm