Scroll through the calendar to see the events currently scheduled at First Unitarian.  Click on an event in the calendar to see details about it.

 

 

Below are the next 25 scheduled events.

Feb 2018

Knitting for a Better World – Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 7:00 pm
Innate Wisdom and Compassion Meditation – Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 7:00 pm
Green Team Environmental Task Force – Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 7:30 pm
Path to Membership Class - Saturday Session – Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday Worship – Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 10:30 am
Path to Membership Class - Sunday Session – Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Campus UUs (BUUUG) – Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 5:00 pm
Benevolent Street Zendo – Monday, February 26, 2018 at 7:00 pm
Knitting for a Better World – Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 7:00 pm
Reimagining Religion – Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 7:00 pm
Innate Wisdom and Compassion Meditation – Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 7:00 pm

Mar 2018

Sunday Worship – Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 10:30 am
Neighborhood Social Justice Committee Meeting – Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 12:15 pm
Campus UUs (BUUUG) – Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 5:00 pm
Women’s Alliance Meeting, Program and Luncheon – Monday, March 5, 2018 at 10:00 am
Benevolent Street Zendo – Monday, March 5, 2018 at 7:00 pm
Neighborhood Social Justice Loaves & Fishes Mission – Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Knitting for a Better World – Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 7:00 pm
Innate Wisdom and Compassion Meditation – Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 7:00 pm
A Night at the Theater - Twelve Angry Jurors – Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 6:30 pm
March All Parish Supper – Friday, March 9, 2018 at 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday Worship – Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 10:30 am
Campus UUs (BUUUG) – Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 5:00 pm
UU Men – Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 7:00 pm
Benevolent Street Zendo – Monday, March 12, 2018 at 7:00 pm